Skip to content

CIEC Dressage Declared Riders

The following is a list of the riders who have declared for the 2014 CIEC:

Allison Stewart and Declan
Bianca Landry and Monte Carlo
Eugenie Girouard and Cortez
Emily Czerwinski and Galena
Alison Smith and Echo
Michelle Buckingham and Denali
Olivia Hanson and Encore
Maggie Zinck and Figaro CB
Nistelle Landry and Classified
Kenzie Cosman and Nutter Butters
Madelaine Russell and Tango de L’Essor